DA Event: Temuair’s Battle of the Wits

January 11, 2012 in Dark Ages News by Jaicen

Update: Fun event! Congrats to top 3 aislings at lore/typing!
1st:   Svafnir    (AJ Skill/Spell Autolearn Scroll)
2nd: Vorlof      (1 Queen chest)
3rd:  Jiotto      (2 Water Dungeon chests)

Troupe Event: Battle of The Wits

Troupe Event: Battle of The Wits - All players received Troupe bag & 100k AP.

The mundanes of Temuair are shocked by the lack of Lore and knowledge of Temuair and Medenia, They wonder if any of the Aislings truly know anything or if they are all just spoiled-rotten! King Bruce has ordered the Suomi Troupe, and Hadrian the Suomi Wizard to host a Battle of the Wits to prove whom is the smartest Aisling in Temuair, if one might exist — The King has given Gracious rewards to the Burgess of Suomi to be given to the winner(s) and some to the Audience.

The Battle of Wits will take place in Suomi Garamonde Theatre, all Aislings are recommended to show, they sha’ll not be disappointed. There may only be one winner, there will be a round of 50 questions written by the Suomi Wizard himself; Hadrian. He has allowed there to be three winners of the first 50; question round… But, there will be a Final round for only the three winners; that contains 10 questions for the winner.

(( This event will take place starting on Saturday January 14th at 5 pm PST/6 pm MST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST This is a Suomi Troupe event, so please be on your best behavior. ))